Receive emails of events and specials by adding your email address to our list.

Add Your Email

  • Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

  • Tony Lyons, President
    Cal Price, Vice President
    Joanne Messner Pace, Secretary
    Rob Cusano, Treasurer

  • Directors

  • William Attridge
    Randi Bradbury
    James Brewster
    Edward Cassella
    Michael Cushing
    Madge Fish
    Robert C. Fusari
    Patricia Ihle
    Lisa LeMonte
    David Royston
    George Smilas
    Leslie R. Swenson
    Craig Whitcher